DARTS February Calendar of Events “a lifeline to a lifestyle”

Published on 18 January 2018

When you go out with Northside’s Recreational transport for adults with physical disabilities, you join…

Read More

Cremorne Movie and Lunch – for over 65s

Published on 5 January 2018

CREMORNE MOVIE LUNCHEON 29 January 2018 Hayden Orpheum Picture Palace 380 Military Road Cremorne $10…

Read More

The Wizard of Oz at The Capitol Theatre – for over 65s

Published on 5 January 2018

THE WIZARD OF OZ AT THE CAPITOL THEATRE Darling Harbour 25 January Lunch – 11:00am-12:30pm…

Read More

Roseville Movie and Lunch – for over 65s

Published on 5 January 2018

Friday 12 January 2018 – ‘Just to be Sure’ Wednseday 24 January 2018 – ‘The…

Read More

Chinese Garden of Friendship – for over 65s

Published on 5 January 2018

CHINESE GARDEN OF FRIENDSHIP Darling Harbour Monday, 15 January and Monday, 22 January 2018 11:45am-2:30pm…

Read More

Iron Chef Banquet Lunch – for over 65s

Published on 5 January 2018

IRON CHEF BANQUET LUNCH Cabramatta Wednesday, 10 January and Thursday, 18 January 2018 11:45am-2:30pm Pick…

Read More

Geranium Cottage Lunch

Published on 5 January 2018

GERANIUM COTTAGE CAFE Middle Dural Monday, 8 January and Tuesday, 16 January 2018 12 pm…

Read More

Young Carer Family Beach Day

Published on 28 November 2017

Sunday 10 December 2017- 10am-2pm at Balmoral Beach Northside would like to invite young carers…

Read More

Sydney University Heritage Tour

Published on 25 October 2017

At Camperdown Campus on Wednesday 8 November. Discover the stunning architecture and beauty of the…

Read More

Roseville Movie and Lunch – Three Summers for Over 65s

Published on 25 October 2017

At Roseville Cinema, 112 Pacific Highway, Roseville on Friday 17 November Please present yourself at…

Read More